OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Office of Clinical Education
Printer Friendly

Faculty & Staff

Joan E. Stewart, D.O., M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Professor of Family Medicine

918.561.8288
joan.stewart@okstate.edu


Debbie Evans
Debbie Evans
Interim Director for Clinical Education
918.561.1181
debra. evans@okstate.edu

Emily Lim
Emily Lim
Standardized Patient Education Coordinator
emily.lim@okstate.edu

Barbara Newman
Barbara Newman
Academic Assistant
918.561.8208
barbara.newman@okstate.edu

Noreen Phillips
Noreen Phillips
Program Specialist II
918.561.1232
noreen.phillips@okstate.edu

Linda Lawrence
Linda Lawrence
Program Specialist II
918.561.8479
linda.lawrence@okstate.edu