Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Faculty and Staff

Chair

Joseph R. Johnson, D.O., FACOOG
Clinical Assistant Professor
OSU Residency Program Director
Student Coordinator
joseph.r.johnson@okstate.edu

 

Faculty

Corey R. Babb
Clinical Assistant Professor of OB/GYN
corey.babb@okstate.edu

Lance Frye, M.D., FACOG
Director of Clinic Operations
Clinical Associate Professor
lance.frye@okstate.edu

William D. Po, M.D., FACOG
Clinical Associate Professor
Associate Program Director
william.po@okstate.edu

April Zumwalt
Nurse Practioner
april.zumwalt@okstate.edu

Bethany Onley
Nurse Practioner
bethany.onley@okstate.edu

Guy Sneed, D.O., FACOG
OMECO Residency Program Director
918-274-5555
drsneed@sjmc.org

 

Staff

Brenda Blanton
Practice Administrator
918-586-4518
brenda.blanton@okstate.edu

Samantha Heitman
OSUMC Residency Program Coordinator
Academic Assistant
918-586-4522
fax - 918-586-4531
sam.heitman@okstate.edu

Skyler Kiddy
OMECO Residency Program Coordinator
918-382-3178
fax - 918-382-6789
skyler.kiddy@okstate.edu

Brenda J. Davidson, M.S.
OSU GME Coordinator
918-599-5949
fax - 918-599-5922
bdavidson@osumc.net

For appointments call:

918-586-4500

OSU Physicians
Obstetrics and Gynecology

Houston Center
717 S. Houston Ave.
Suite 200
Tulsa, OK 74127
918-586-4500
Fax 918-586-4528

 

Catholic Charities
Blessed Mother Teresa Women’s Health Services

(Obstetrical Care Only)
2450 North Harvard
Tulsa, OK 74110
918-508-7199
Fax 918-398-6412

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+