Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

News Alert:

Administrators

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Jenny Alexopulos, D.O.
Director of Medical Education at OSU Medical Center
Medical Director of OSU Physicians
Professor of Family Medicine
jenny.alexopulos@okstate.edu

top of page top

B

Angela Bacon, M.S.
Director of Student Services
angela.bacon@okstate.edu

top of page top

C

Sandra D. Cooper, J.D., M.S., S.P.H.R.
Director, Human Resources
sandy.cooper@okstate.edu

top of page top

D

Machelle Davison, Ed.D.
Director, Office of Educational Development
machelle.davison@okstate.edu

Mary Bea Drummond, Ed.D.
Director, Marketing & Communications Services
mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu

top of page top

F

Johnathan Franklin, M.S.
Interim Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
johnathan.franklin@okstate.edu

Beth Anne Freeman, M.L.S.
Director, Medical Library
beth.freeman@okstate.edu

top of page top

G

Leigh B. Goodson, Ph.D.
Vice President of Research and Institutional Advancement
Associate Professor of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
leigh.goodson@okstate.edu

Stanley E. Grogg, D.O., FACOP, FAAP
Associate Dean of Clinical Research and Medical Director of Service Learning
Professor of Pediatrics
stanley.grogg@okstate.edu

top of page top

H

James Hess, Ed.D.
Vice President for Healthcare Administration and Chief Operating Officer
CEO, OSU Medical Authority
CEO, OSU Physicians Practice Group
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
jim.hess@okstate.edu

top of page top

M

Ryan N. Miller
Director of Alumni Affairs
ryan.miller@okstate.edu

top of page top

P

William Pettit, D.O.
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Dean of Rural Health
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
william.j.pettit@okstate.edu

Eric Polak
Vice President for Healthcare Administration and Chief Operating Officer
eric.polak@okstate.edu

top of page top

S

Gary L. Slick, D.O.
Medical Director of OMECO
Director of Medical Education of the Teaching Health Center
Professor of Internal Medicine
gary.slick@okstate.edu

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.
President, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Provost, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chair and Professor of Pediatrics
kayse.shrum@okstate.edu

Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
vivian.stevens@okstate.edu

Joan E. Stewart, D.O., M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Professor of Family Medicine
joan.stewart@okstate.edu

top of page top

W

David R. Wallace, Ph.D.
Assistant Dean for Research
david.wallace@okstate.edu

Richard A. Wansley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
richard.wansley@okstate.edu

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+