Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

News Alert:

Administrators

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Jenny Alexopulos, D.O.
Director of Medical Education at OSU Medical Center
Medical Director of OSU Physicians
Professor of Family Medicine
jenny.alexopulos@okstate.edu

Robert W. Allen, Ph.D.
Director, School of Forensic Sciences
Chair, Department of Forensic Sciences
Professor of Forensic Sciences and Biochemistry
robert.w.allen@okstate.edu

top of page top

B

Angela Bacon, M.S.
Director of Student Services
angela.bacon@okstate.edu

Bruce A. Benjamin, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Programs
Associate Dean for Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor of Physiology
bruce.benjamin@okstate.edu

top of page top

C

Sandra D. Cooper, J.D., M.S., S.P.H.R.
Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
sandy.cooper@okstate.edu

top of page top

D

Randall L. Davis, Ph.D.
Interim Director, School of Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
randall.davis@okstate.edu

Mary Bea Drummond, Ed.D.
Assistant Vice President, Marketing and Communications Services
mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu

top of page top

E

W. Stephen Eddy, D.O., M.P.H.
Professor of Family Medicine
Director of Continuing Medical Education
william.eddy@okstate.edu

top of page top

F

Johnathan Franklin, M.S.
Interim Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
johnathan.franklin@okstate.edu

Beth Anne Freeman, M.L.S.
Director, Medical Library
beth.freeman@okstate.edu

top of page top

J

Micki Jernigan J.D., M.P.H.
Chief Compliance Officer
micki.jernigan@okstate.edu

top of page top

Machelle Linsenmeyer, Ed.D.
Director, Office of Educational Development
machelle.davison@okstate.edu

M

Ryan N. Miller
Director of Alumni Affairs
ryan.miller@okstate.edu

top of page top

P

William Pettit, D.O.
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Dean of Rural Health
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
william.j.pettit@okstate.edu

Eric Polak
Vice President of Administration and Finance
eric.polak@okstate.edu

top of page top

S

Gary L. Slick, D.O.
Medical Director of OMECO
Director of Medical Education of the Teaching Health Center
Professor of Internal Medicine
gary.slick@okstate.edu

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.
President, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Provost, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Chair and Professor of Pediatrics
kayse.shrum@okstate.edu

Johnny Stephens, Pharm.D.
Interim Chief Operating Officer
Interim Vice President for Research
Professor of Medicine
johnny.stephens@okstate.edu

Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
vivian.stevens@okstate.edu

Joan E. Stewart, D.O., M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Professor of Family Medicine
joan.stewart@okstate.edu

top of page top

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+