Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

News Alert:

Faculty

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Jenny J. Alexopulos, D.O.
Director of Medical Education at OSU Medical Center
Medical Director of OSU Physicians
Professor of Family Medicine
jenny.alexopulos@okstate.edu

Anthony Alfrey, M.D.
Assistant Professor of Pathology
aalfrey@okstate.edu

Robert W. Allen, Ph.D.
Professor of Forensic Sciences & Biochemistry
Director, Forensic Sciences Graduate Program
Chair, Department of Forensic Sciences
robert.w.allen@okstate.edu

James Anthamatten, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery – Ophthalmology
james.anthamatten@okstate.edu

B

Damon L. Baker, D.O.
Chief Medical Officer at OSU Medical Center
Chair and Professor of Internal Medicine
HIV Director
damon.baker@okstate.edu

Jana Baker, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
jana.baker@okstate.edu 

Holly Woodward Ballard, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
holly.ballard@okstate.edu

Martin W. Banschbach, Ph.D.
Professor of Biochemistry
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
martin.banschbach@okstate.edu

Bruce A. Benjamin, Ph.D.
Interim Vice Provost for Graduate Programs
Associate Dean for Biomedical Sciences
Associate Professor of Physiology
bruce.benjamin@okstate.edu

Dennis Blankenship, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Medical Director of Emergency Medicine
dennis.blankenship@okstate.edu

Earl L. Blewett, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
earl.blewett@okstate.edu

Mark Blubaugh, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
Family Medicine
mark.blubaugh@okstate.edu

Richard Bost, Ph.D.
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
richard.bost@okstate.edu

Steven Buck, D.O.
Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
steven.buck@okstate.edu

top of page top

C

Travis Campbell, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

Michael Cannon, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

Traci Carney, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
traci.carney@okstate.edu

Rhonda L. Casey, D.O.
Chair and Associate Professor of Pediatrics
rhonda.casey@okstate.edu

Franklin R. Champlin, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
frankrc@okstate.edu

Katherine Cook, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Student Course Coordinator

Lora Cotton, D.O.
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
cotpay@okstate.edu

Kathleen Curtis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
kath.curtis@okstate.edu

Thomas Curtis, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Physiology
tom.curtis@okstate.edu

top of page top

D

Randall L. Davis, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Pharmacology
Director, Biomedical Sciences Graduate Program
randall.davis@okstate.edu

Brian Diener, D.O.
Interim Vice Chair of Surgery
Associate Professor of Surgery

Laurie Duckett, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Plastic & Reconstructive Surgery

Shawna Duncan, D.O.
Associate Professor of Pediatrics
shawna.segraves@okstate.edu

Robin Dyer, D.O.
Professor of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
robin.dyer@okstate.edu

top of page top

E

W. Stephen Eddy, D.O., M.P.H.
Professor of Family Medicine
Director of Continuing Medical Education
william.eddy@okstate.edu

M. H. Elsayed, M.D., M.S.
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics/Neonatology
m.h.elsayed@okstate.edu

top of page top

F

Warren E. Finn, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
w.finn@okstate.edu

Amanda Foster, D.O..
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
amanda.foster@okstate.edu

Douglas C. Foster, D.O., F.A.C.O.S.
Associate Professor of Surgery

Timothy Frink, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery – Ophthalmology

Lance Frye, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
lance.frye@okstate.edu

Jun Fu, Ph.D.
Assistant Director of Human Laboratory-Non Faculty
jun.fu@okstate.edu

Colony S. Fugate, D.O.
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
colony.fugate@okstate.edu

Dean Fullingim, D.O.
Clinical Professor and Chair of Radiology and Endowed Professorship
Radiology

top of page top

G

Jennifer Eischen Galbraith, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine - Emergency Medicine
jennifer.eischen@okstate.edu 

David Gearhart, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
david.gearhart@okstate.edu

Paul Gignac, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
paul.gignac@okstate.edu 

R. Tom Glass, D.D.S., Ph.D.
Professor of Forensic Sciences
tom.glass@okstate.edu

Amanda Green, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
mandy.gorden@okstate.edu

Stanley E. Grogg, D.O., F.A.C.O.P., F.A.A.P.
Associate Dean of Clinical Research and Medical Director of Service Learning
Professor of Pediatrics
stanley.grogg@okstate.edu

Joseph Grzywacz, Ph.D.
Professor of Pediatrics
joseph.grzywacz@okstate.edu 

top of page top

H

Jeffrey B. Hackler, J.D., M.B.A.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Assistant to the Dean of Rural Health

Sarah Martin Hall, D.O.
Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
Associate Program Director of Family Medicine Residency
Clerkship Director of Family Medicine

James Hess, Ed.D.
BankSNB Professor of Health Care Administration
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
jim.hess@okstate.edu

David F. Hitzeman, D.O.
Professor of Internal Medicine
david.hitzeman@okstate.edu

top of page top

J

Rhonda Jeffries, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor of Pediatrics
rhonda.jeffries@okstate.edu

Joseph R. Johnson, D.O.
Chair, Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology,
Clinical Assistant Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
joseph.r.johnson@okstate.edu

Jeremy Jones, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
jeremy.jones@okstate.edu

Kelley J. Joy, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Preofessor of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
kelley.joy@okstate.edu

K

Anil K. Kaul, M.D., D.D.S., M.P.H.
Research Associate Professor of Obstetrics
anil.kaul@okstate.edu

Rashmi Kaul, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
rashmi.kaul10@okstate.edu

Duane Koehler, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Assistant to the Dean of Rural Health

Gerwald Köhler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Microbiology
Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
gerwald.kohler@okstate.edu

Erin Kratz, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
ekratz@okstate.edu 

top of page top

L

Aaron Lane, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
laneaaron@mac.com

Regina Lewis, D.O.
Director - OSU Women's Health Center
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
regina.lewis@okstate.edu

top of page top

M

Andrea McEachern, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

William D. Meek, Ph.D.
Professor of Anatomy
Department of Anatomy & Cell Biology
bill.meek@okstate.edu

Cornelia O. Mertz, D.O.
Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine

Kenneth E. Miller, Ph.D.
Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
kenneth.miller@okstate.edu

Miriam Mills, M.D.
Clinical Professor of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
miriam.mills@okstate.edu

Samantha Moery, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine

top of page top

O

C. Michael Ogle, D.O.
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
Director of OSU Physicians Rural Clinics
OSU-CHS Center for Rural Health
michael.ogle@okstate.edu

P

Doris K. Patneau, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anatomy
doris.patneau@okstate.edu

William J. Pettit, D.O.
Interim Senior Associate Dean of Academic Affairs
Associate Dean of Rural Health
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
william.j.pettit@okstate.edu

Binh Phung, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
binh.phung@okstate.edu

Wyatt Pickering, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine - Emergency Medicine
wyatt.pickering@okstate.edu 

William D. Po, M.D.
Clinical Associate Professor of Obstetrics and Gynecology
Associate Program Director
william.po@okstate.edu

Michael H. Pollak, Ph.D.
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
michael.pollak@okstate.edu

Joseph A. Price, Ph.D.
Professor of Pathology
joseph.price@okstate.edu

top of page top

R

Heather Rector, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
heather.rector@okstate.edu

Susan K. Redwood, Ph.D.
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
susan.redwood@okstate.edu

Hal Robbins, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery
hal.robbins@okstate.edu

Paul B. Rock, D.O., Ph.D.
Professor of Medicine, Department of Internal Medicine
Director, Center for Aerospace and Hyperbaric Medicine
paul.rock@okstate.edu

Steve Rose, D.O.
Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor of Pathology
steve.rose@hillcrest.com

Alexander J. Rouch, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
Interim Chair, Department of Pharmacology and Physiology
al.rouch@okstate.edu

top of page top

S

Charles G. Sanny, Ph.D.
Chair, Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
Professor of Biochemistry
charles.sanny@okstate.edu

Michael Schiesel, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
michael.schiesel@okstate.edu

Harriet Shaw, D.O.
Clinical Professor of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine
harriet.shaw@okstate.edu

Kayse M. Shrum, D.O.
President and Provost, OSU Center for Health Sciences
Dean, College of Osteopathic Medicine
Professor of Pediatrics
kayse.shrum@okstate.edu

Gary L. Slick, D.O.
Medical Director of OMECO
Director of Medical Education of the Teaching Health Center
Professor of Internal Medicine
gary.slick@okstate.edu

Karlis I. Sloka, D.O.
Chair and Associate Professor of Pathology
karlis.sloka@okstate.edu

Kent S. Smith, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anatomy
kent.smith@okstate.edu

Mousumi Som, D.O.
Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine
Residency Program Director
mousumi.som@okstate.edu

Susan K. Steele, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
Clinical Problem Solving Course Coordinator
susan.steele@okstate.edu

Johnny Stephens, Pharm.D.
Vice Chair and Associate Professor of Internal Medicine
Assistant Dean for Sponsored Programs
johnny.stephens@okstate.edu

Craig W. Stevens, Ph.D.
Professor of Pharmacology
cw.stevens@okstate.edu

Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
Chair, Department of Behavioral Sciences
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
vivian.stevens@okstate.edu

Joan E. Stewart, D.O., M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Professor of Family Medicine
joan.stewart@okstate.edu

Jeffrey Stroup, Pharm. D.
Clinical Associate Professor of Internal Medicine and Clinical Pharmacist
jeffrey.stroup@okstate.edu

top of page top

T

Mark Thai, D.O.
Clinical Professor of Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

Michael Thomas, M.D.
Chair, Department of Surgery
Clinical Assistant Professor of Surgery

Ronald Thrasher, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Forensic Sciences

Christopher Thurman, D.O.
Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Associate Professor of Family Medicine
christopher.thurman@okstate.edu

top of page top

V

Nancy Van Winkle, Ph.D.
Professor of Behavioral Sciences
nancy.van_winkle@okstate.edu

top of page top

W

Jarrad R. Wagner, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Forensic Sciences
jarrad.wagner@okstate.edu

David R. Wallace, Ph.D.
Director for Integrative Neuroscience
Professor of Pharmacology
david.wallace@okstate.edu

Richard A. Wansley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences
richard.wansley@okstate.edu

Anne Weil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anatomy and Cell Biology
anne.weil@okstate.edu

Denna Wheeler, Ph.D.
Clinical Assistant Professor
Director of Rural Health

Matt Wilkett, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Internal Medicine – Cardiology

Nedra Wilson, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Anatomy & Cell Biology
nedra.wilson@okstate.edu

William P. Wylie, D.O.
Oklahoma State University Emergency Physicians
Clinical Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine, OSU-COM
willwylie@gmail.com

Randy Wymore, Ph.D.
Associate Professor of Physiology
randy.wymore@okstate.edu

 

top of page top

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+