Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

News Alert:

Staff

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A

Amy Adams, CAPM, CMA
Health Information Manager
Health Information Technology
amy.m.adams@okstate.edu

Dennis Adams
Telecommunications Specialist
Computing Services
dennis.adams@okstate.edu

Patrick Anderson
Coordinator of Financial Aid & Graduate Studies
Student Affairs
patrick.anderson@okstate.edu

Senait Assefa, Ph.D.
Senior Research Assistant II
Biochemistry & Microbiology
senait.assefa@okstate.edu

top of page top

B

Angela Bacon, M.S.
Director of Student Services
angela.bacon@okstate.edu

Jan Barber
Program Coordinator I
Center for Rural Health
jan.barber@okstate.edu

Christina M. Barnaby
Business Affairs Supervisor
Accounting Services
christina.barnaby@okstate.edu

Gene Bates
Library Technical Assistant
gene.bates@okstate.edu

Amanda Benn
Project Manager
Research
amanda.benn@okstate.edu

Randy Brown
Building Engineer II
randy.brown@okstate.edu

Terry J. Brown
Executive Assistant
Research
terry.j.brown@okstate.edu

Julie Buchheim
Sr. Research Assistant II
Anatomy & Cell Biology
julie.buchheim@okstate.edu

Daniel Buck
Research Assistant III
Department of Pharmacology/Physiology
daniel.buck@okstate.edu

Jay Bullard
Senior Research Assistant II
Department of Biochemistry & Microbiology
jay.bullard@okstate.edu

Sheli Byfield
Financial Reporting Manager
Clinical Financial Services
sheli.byfield@okstate.edu

top of page top

C

Brenda L. Calhoun
Academic Assistant II
Department of Pathology
brenda.calhoun@okstate.edu

Cyndi Canning
Program Coordinator I
Continuing Medical Education
cyndi.canning@okstate.edu

M. Gail Carpenter
Support Specialist II
Computing Services
gail.carpenter@okstate.edu

Margaret Carr
Administrative Assistant II
Forensic Sciences
penelope.carr@okstate.edu

Phillip R. Cearley
Business Affairs Representative
Institutional Services
phil.cearley@okstate.edu

William L. Childers
Systems Analyst II
Computing Services
bill.childers@okstate.edu

Brandy Close
Academic Data and Technology Management Specialist
brandy.close@okstate.edu

Sandra D. Cooper, J.D., M.S., S.P.H.R.
Director of Human Resources
sandy.cooper@okstate.edu

Elizabeth Cronn
Administrative Assistant II
Research
cronn@okstate.edu

top of page top

D

Machelle Davison, Ed.D.
Director, Office of Educational Development
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Family Medicine
machelle.davison@okstate.edu

Mary Bea Drummond, Ed.D.
Director, Marketing & Communications Services
mary_bea.drummond@okstate.edu

top of page top

E

Sherry Eastman
Program Specialist II
Center for Rural Health
sherry.eastman@okstate.edu

Jamie Marie Edford
Web Manager
Marketing and Communications Services
jamie.m.edford@okstate.edu

Phylis Emery
Program Coordinator I
Forensic Science
phylis.emery@okstate.edu

Debbie Evans
Interim Director for Clinical Education
debra.evans@okstate.edu

top of page top

F

Liming Fan
Senior Research Assistant II
Pharmacology & Physiology
liming.fan@okstate.edu

Joni T. Finfrock
Academic Assistant II
Biomedical Sciences
joni.finfrock@okstate.edu

Doris Fowler
Assistant Director of Grants & Contracts
Research
doris.fowler@okstate.edu

Johnathan Franklin
Interim Assistant to the Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
johnathan.franklin@okstate.edu

Cody Frieden
Medical Informatics Analyst
Health Information Technology
cody.frieden@okstate.edu

Jun Fu
Research Associate
Human ID Lab
jun.fu@okstate.edu

top of page top

G

Thom Garrison
Director of Body Donor Program
Anatomy Lab Coordinator
thom.garrison@okstate.edu

Jeff H. Glore
Carpenter II
jeff.glore@okstate.edu

Alice Gottschalk
Library Technical AssistantAssistant II
Obstetrics & Gynecolgoy
alice.gottschalk@okstate.edu

Dallis Graham
Academic Assistant II
Enrollment Management
dallis.graham@okstate.edu

Amy Green
Executive Assistant and Assistant Secretary
OSU Medical Authority
Provost & Dean’s Office
amy.green@okstate.edu

top of page top

H

Jeff Hackler, J.D., M.B.A.
Director of Grants and Resource Development
Center for Rural Health
jeff.hackler@okstate.edu

Shelly Handelman
Support Specialist II
Computing Services
shelly.handelman@okstate.edu

Rodney Hargrave
Health Facilities Consultant
Rural Health
rod.hargrave@okstate.edu

Toni Hart
Program Coordinator
Oklahoma Area Health Education Center
toni.hart@okstate.edu

Krystyna Hatfield
Administrative Assistant III
Biochemistry & Microbiology
krys.hatfield@okstate.edu

Mahalia J. Hawkins
Library Technical Assistant III
mahalia.hawkins@okstate.edu

John H. Heustis
Building Engineer II
john.heustis@okstate.edu

Tamara Hobson
Support Specialist I
Information Technology
tamara.hobson@okstate.edu

Heidi Holmes
Director
Health Information Technology
heidi.holmes@okstate.edu

Amber N. Hood
Senior Research Assistant I
amber.hood@okstate.edu

Nathan Huffstetler
Building Engineer I
nathan.huffstetler@okstate.edu

top of page top

J

Matt Janey
Program Coordinator
Family Medicine
matt.janey@okstate.edu

Michael D. Johnson
OSU-CHS Engineer, Physical Plant
michael.d.johnson@okstate.edu

 top of page top

K

Corie Kaiser
Health Consultant
Rural Health
corie.kaiser@okstate.edu

Jean Keene, M.S.
Program Coordinator
Academic Affairs
jean.keene@okstate.edu

Sean Kennedy
Communications Manager
Marketing and Communications Services
sean.michael.kennedy@okstate.edu

Lindsey Kirkpatrick
Assistant Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Student Affairs
lindsey.kirkpatrick@okstate.edu

top of page top

L

LaDonna J. Lacey
Director of Research Development
Research
ladonna.lacey@okstate.edu

Jamey C. Lamb
Librarian I
jc.lamb@okstate.edu

Cindie Lamon
Director of  Research Services
918-561-5783
cynthia.lamon@okstate.edu

Chad Landgraf, M.S.
GIS Specialist
Center for Rural Health
chad.landgraf@okstate.edu

Linda Lawrence
Program Specialist II
Clinical Education
linda.lawrence@okstate.edu

Kathryn Lee
Program Coordinator I
Internal Medicine
kathy.lee@okstate.edu

Emily Lim
Standardized Patient Education Coordinator
Clinical Education
emily.lim@okstate.edu

Linda London
Librarian II
Library Services
linda.london@okstate.edu

top of page top

M

Debbie Martin
TeleHealth Manager, Center for Rural Health
debbie.martin@okstate.edu

Dohn Martin
Associate Director
Medical Library
dohn.martin@okstate.edu

Oza M. McClain
Electron Microscopy Lab Manager
Research
oza.mcclain@okstate.edu

Jeffrey K. McCosh
Research Assistant III
Anatomy & Cell Biology
jeff.mccosh@okstate.edu

Lisa McCutcheon
Financial Reporting Analyst
Clinical Financial Services
lisa.mccutcheon@okstate.edu

Julia B. McHugh, Ph.D.
Senior Research Assistant
Anatomy and Cell Biology
julia.mchugh@okstate.edu

Bavette Miller
Director of Research Operations & Graduate Studies
Research
bavette.miller@okstate.edu

Ryan Miller
Director of Alumni Affairs
ryan.miller@okstate.edu

Dave Money
Librarian III
dave.money@okstate.edu

Renee Motte-Williams
Administrative Assistant IV
Alumni Affairs
renee.e.motte@okstate.edu

Karen Mull
Administrative Assistant II
Behavioral Science
karen.mull@okstate.edu

top of page top

N

Barbara A. Newman
Academic Assistant III
Clinical Education
barbara.newman@okstate.edu

Cathy Newsome
Program Coordinator
Forensic Sciences Graduate Program
cathy.newsome@okstate.edu

top of page top

P

Vicky Pace, M.Ed.
Clinical Training Coordinator
Center for Rural Health
vicky.pace@okstate.edu

Lori Partin
Program Specialist II
Telemedicine & Distance Learning
lori.partin@okstate.edu

Shontay Patterson, M.S.
Program Coordinator I
Family Medicine Residency Program
shontay.patterson@okstate.edu

Richard R. Perry, M.A.
Director, Oklahoma AHEC
richard.r.perry@okstate.edu

Sheila Pete
Library Technical Assistant II
sheila.pete@okstate.edu

Noreen Phillips
Program Specialist II
Clinical Education
noreen.phillips@okstate.edu

Jane Pritchard
Human Identity Testing Laboratory Manager
Forensic Sciences
jane.pritchard@chs.okstate.edu

top of page top

Q

Sarah Quinten
Program Specialist II
Student Affairs
sarah.quinten@okstate.edu

R

William (BJ) Reddig
Research Assistant II
Biochemistry & Microbiology
bj.reddig@okstate.edu

Rob Robinson
Program Coordinator
Continuing Medical Education
robinwf@okstate.edu

S

Carol Sarafin, MS, HEd
Project Manager
Health Information Technology
carol.sarafin@okstate.edu

Eric F. Scholl
Media Services Coordinator
Marketing and Communications Services
eric.scholl@okstate.edu

Valentine Schott
Director of the Oklahoma Office of Rural Health and Rural Health
val.schott@okstate.edu

Matt Sharpe
Safety Officer
matt.sharpe@okstate.edu

Crystal Shults
Senior Research Assistant I
Biochemistry & Microbiology
crystal.a.shults@okstate.edu

Loretta Smart
Lead Business Affairs Representative
Institutional Services
loretta.smart@okstate.edu

Dayna Smith
Senior Grant Accountant
Research
dayna.smith@okstate.edu

Laurie St. Clair
Laboratory Safety Coordinator
Research
laurie.stclair@okstate.edu

Staci Stewart
Administrative Assistant II
Area Health Education Center
staci.stewart@okstate.edu

Lee A. Stidham
Receptionist
CHS - Main Campus
lee.a.stidham@okstate.edu

Ellen L. Stockton
Director of Graphic Arts and Photography
Marketing and Communications Services
ellen.stockton@okstate.edu

Gary D. Stone
Maintenance Technician I
Physical Plant
gary.stone@okstate.edu

Amanda Sumner
Coordinator of Enrollment Management
Student Affairs
amanda.sumner@okstate.edu

Billie Sutherland
Support Specialist I
Computing Services
bill.sutherland@okstate.edu

top of page top

T

Tina Tappana
Human Resources Coordinator
tina.tappana@okstate.edu

Bria Taylor
Project Manager
bria.taylor@okstate.edu

Dan Thompson
Instructional Design and Technology Specialist
dan.thompson@okstate.edu

JoAnn Threlkeld
Executive Assistant II
Administrative Affairs
joann.threlkeld@okstate.edu

Jon Trout
Applications Analyst
Health Information Technology
jon.trout@okstate.edu

V

Matt Vassar, Ph.D.
Curriculum & Outcomes Assessment Coordinator
Office of Educational Development
matt.vassar@okstate.edu

top of page top

W

George Wagoner
Library Technical Assistant I
Library Services
george.p.wagoner@okstate.edu

Tami Watters
Academic Assistant III
Anatomy & Cell Biology
tami.watters@okstate.edu

Melody A. Watts
Library Assistant II
melody.watts@okstate.edu

Matthew Weaver
Research Assistant
Surgery
matt.weaver@okstate.edu

Betty Jo Westerfield
Administrative Assistant III
Pharmacology & Physiology
bettyjo.westerfield@okstate.edu

Denna Wheeler, Ph.D.
Coordinator of Research and Evaluation
OSU Center for Rural Health
denna.wheeler@okstate.edu

Robert P. White
Health and Higher Education Policy Analyst
Rural Health
robert.white@okstate.edu

Susan White
Academic Assistant II
Clinical Education
susan.white@okstate.edu

Nancy E. Williams
Academic Assistant II
Clinical Education
nancy.williams@okstate.edu

Gary A. Windle
Administrator - Infrastructure Administration
Computing Services
gary.windle@okstate.edu

top of page top

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+