Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Our Team

Vice President for External Affairs
Anhna Vuong
918-561-1470
avuong@okstate.edu

Marketing and Communications
Melani Hamilton
918-561-8462
melani.hamilton@okstate.edu

Campus Communications
Bria Taylor
918-561-1219
bria.taylor@okstate.edu

Event Management
Darin Tyson
918-561-1109
darin.tyson@okstate.edu

Graphic Design
Ellen Stockton
918-561-8270
ellen.stockton@okstate.edu

Video and Multimedia Production
Carl Walls
918-594-8553
cdwalls@okstate.edu

Web Services
Robbie Cozad
918-561-1166
robbie.cozad@okstate.edu

Olivia Fissel
918-561-1861
ofissel@okstate.edu

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+