Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences

Department of Medical Education Contacts

Brandy L. Close, M.Ed.
Director of Curricular Affairs, Instructional Design and Academic Technologies
918-561-8473 office
918-237-2571 cell
brandy.close@okstate.edu

W. Stephen Eddy, D.O.
Director of Continuing Medical Education
918-561-8287
william.eddy@okstate.edu 

Thomas Franklin, D.O.
Clinical Assistant Professor of Medical Education
thomasf@okstate.edu

Ashley F. Groom
Program Specialist
918-561-1235
ashley.groom@okstate.edu

David Juergens, M.B.A.
Coordinator for Instructional Design, Assessment and Educational Technology
918.561.5776
david.juergens@okstate.edu

Noreen Phillips
Program Coordinator I
918-561-1232
noreen.phillips@okstate.edu

Robert K. Sammons, M.A.
Director for Clinical Education
918-561-1181
robert.sammons@okstate.edu

Susan Steele, D.O.
Clinical Associate Professor of Family Medicine
Systems Course Coordinator
918-561-8400
susan.steele@okstate.edu 

Joan E. Stewart, D.O., M.P.H.
Associate Dean for Clinical Education
Professor of Family Medicine
918-561-8288
joan.stewart@okstate.edu

Dan Thompson, M.S.
Coordinator for Instructional Design, Assessment, and Educational Technology

OSU-CHS on Facebook OSU-CHS on Twitter OSU-CHS on Foursquare OSU Medicine on YouTube Google+