OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Hours & Holidays
Printer Friendly

Regular Hours Reference Desk Hours
Monday-Thursday 7:00am-midnight 8:00am-4:00pm
Friday 7:00am-9:00pm 8:00am-4:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm 10:00am-4:00pm
Sunday 9:00am-midnight  

Information Services   918.561.8449   or   918.561.1119

student at check out desk


Holidays & Special Hours
Fall 2013
Sat Aug. 10 Orientation Week Ends Regular Hours Begin
Mon Sept. 2 Labor Day Open
Wed Nov. 27 Thanksgiving Holiday 7:00am-7:00pm
Thu-Fri Nov. 28-29 Thanksgiving Holiday Closed
Sat Nov. 30 Thanksgiving Holiday Regular Hours Begin
Friday Dec. 6 Finals Week 7:00am-midnight
Sat Dec. 7 Finals Week 9:00am-midnight
Sun Dec. 8 Finals Week 9:00am-1:00am
Mon-Thu Dec. 9-12 Finals Week 7:00am-1:00am
Fri Dec. 13 Finals Week 7:00am-midnight
Sat Dec. 14 Finals Week 9:00am-midnight
Sun Dec. 15 Finals Week 9:00am-1:00am
Mon Dec. 16 Finals Week 7:00am-1:00am
Tues Dec. 17 Finals Week 7:00am-1:00am
Wed-Thurs Dec. 18-19 Inter-session 7:30am-9:00pm
Fri Dec 20 Inter-session 7:30am-7:00pm
Sat Dec. 21 Inter-session 9:00am-7:00pm
Sun Dec. 22 Inter-session 9:00am-7:00pm
Mon Dec. 23 Inter-session 9:00am-7:00pm
Tues-Wed Dec 24-25 Christmas Holiday Closed
Thurs-Mon Dec 26-30 Christmas Holiday 9:00am-7:00pm
Tues Dec. 31 Christmas Holiday Closed
       
Spring 2014
Wed Jan. 1 New Year Holiday Closed
Thurs-Fri Jan. 2-3 Inter-session 7:30am-9:00pm
Sat Jan. 4 Inter-session Regular Hours Resume
Mon Jan. 20 Martin Luther King Day Closed
Fri Mar. 14 Spring Break 7:00am-9:00pm
Sat-Sun Mar. 15 -16 Spring Break 9:00am-9:00pm
Mon-Fri Mar. 17 - 21 Spring Break 7:30am-9:00pm
Sat Mar. 22 Spring Break Regular Hours Resume
       
Mon - Thur Apr 28 - May 1 Finals Week 7:00am-1:00am
Fri May 2 Finals Week 7:00am-Midnight
Sat May 3 Finals Week 9:00am-Midnight
Sun May 4 Finals Week 9:00am-1:00am
Mon - Thur May 5 - May 8 Finals Week 7:00am-1:00am
Fri May 9 Finals Week 7:00am-Midnight
Sat May 10 Finals Week 9:00am-Midnight
Sun May 11 Finals Week 9:00am-1:00am
Mon-Tue May 12 - May 13 Finals Week 7:00am-1:00am
Wed - Thur May 14 - May 15 Pre-Summer 7:00am-10:00pm
Fri May 16 Pre-Summer 7:00am-7:00pm
       
Summer Hours 2014 (May 17 - August 8)
Saturday     9:00am-7:00pm
Sunday     9:00am-7:00pm
Mon-Thu     7:30am-10:00pm
Friday     7:30am-7:00pm
       
       
Monday May 26 Memorial Day 9:00am-5:00pm
 
Friday July 4 Independence Day Closed