OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Staff & Contact Information
Printer Friendly

Information Services
918.561.8449 or 918.561.1119

Beth Anne Freeman, M.L.S.
Director of Libraries

918.594.8132
918.594.8145 fax
beth.freeman@okstate.edu

Dohn H. Martin, M.S.L.S., A.H.I.P.
Associate Director
Mr. Martin manages the day-to-day operation of the Medical Library.

918.561.8451/Office G-48
dohn.martin@okstate.edu

Melissa Kash-Holley, M.L I.S.
Librarian for Reference, Instruction and Access Services
Mrs. Kash-Holley manages Reference and Instruction Services.

918.561.8457/Office G-58A or 918.561.1119/Reference Desk
melissa.kash-holley@okstate.edu

Linda A. London, M.A.L.S.
Librarian for Reference and Outreach Services
Mrs. London manages Outreach Services and provides Reference/Instruction Services.

918.561.8466/Office G-41 or 918.561.1119/Reference Desk
linda.london@okstate.edu

Jamey C. Lamb, M.L.I.S.
Librarian for Circulation Services and Journal Collections
Mr. Lamb manages Journal Collections and coordinates Circulation Services.

918.561.1120/Office G-01
jc.lamb@okstate.edu

Gene C. Bates, B.A.
Circulation Services and Administration Services Manager
Mr. Bates manages Administrative Support Services and provides Circulation Services.

918.561.1114/Office G-01
gene.bates@okstate.edu

Mahalia J. Hawkins
Cataloging Services Manager
Ms. Hawkins manages Cataloging Services.

918.561.8218/Office G-58
mahalia.hawkins@okstate.edu

Erin Jumper
Evening Circulation Services Manager
Ms. Jumper manages Circulation Services in the evening hours and manages media resources.

918.561.8221/Office G-58b
erinrj@okstate.edu

Sheila D. Pete
Interlibrary Loan and Acquisitions Services Manager
Ms. Pete manages Interlibrary Loan Services and Resource Acquisitions.

918.561.8448/Office G-58
sheila.pete@okstate.edu

Seth Warder

Seth Warder
Morning Circulation Services Manager
Mr. Warder manages Circulation Services during the morning hours.

918.561.8439/Office G-42
seth.warder@okstate.edu

 

918.561.8457/Office G-58a or 918.561.1119/Reference Desk
melissaholley@cox.net>