OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Staff & Contact Information
Printer Friendly

Medical Library Services
918-561-8449

Dohn H. Martin, MSLS, AHIP
Director of Medical Library Services

918-561-8451/Office G-48
dohn.martin@okstate.edu

Michelle C. Farabough, MSKM
Senior Librarian for Research and Scholarly Communications
Ms. Farabough manages Scholarly Communications and Library Research.

918-561-8457/Office G-58A
michelle.farabough@okstate.edu

Linda A. London, MALS
Librarian for Outreach, Marketing, and Research
Mrs. London manages Outreach Services, markets Library Services, and provides Research Services.

918-561-8466/Office G-41
linda.london@okstate.edu

Julia Crawford, MLIS
Librarian for Research and Scholarly Communications
Mrs. Crawford provides Scholarly Communications and Library Research Services.

918-561-1120/Office G-41
julia.crawford@okstate.edu

Gene C. Bates, BA
Circulation Services and Administration Services Manager
Mr. Bates manages Administrative Support Services and provides Circulation Services.

918-561-1114/Office G-01
gene.bates@okstate.edu

Mahalia J. Hawkins
Cataloging Services Manager
Ms. Hawkins manages Cataloging Services.

918-561-8218/Office G-58
mahalia.hawkins@okstate.edu

Erin Jumper, BA
Evening Circulation Services Manager
Ms. Jumper manages Circulation Services in the evening hours, supervises work-study students, and manages media resources.

918-561-8221/Office G-58b
erinrj@okstate.edu

Sheila D. Pete
Interlibrary Loan and Acquisitions Services Manager
Mrs. Pete manages Interlibrary Loan Services and Resource Acquisitions.

918-561-8448/Office G-58
sheila.pete@okstate.edu

Seth Warder

Seth Warder
Morning Circulation Services Manager
Mr. Warder manages Circulation Services during the morning hours.

918-561-8439/Office G-42
seth.warder@okstate.edu

 

918.561.8457/Office G-58a or 918.561.1119/Reference Desk
melissaholley@cox.net>