OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences


Partners & Stakeholders
Printer Friendly

Partners & Stakeholders


  • Area Health Education Centers (AHEC) 
  • Center for Medicare and Medicaid Services
  • Continuing Medical Education (CME)
  • Federal Office of Rural Health Policy
  • Governor’s Task Force on Workforce Issues   
  • National Rural Health Association
  • Oklahoma Department of Career & Technology Education
  • Oklahoma Department of Commerce
  • Oklahoma Department of Health
  • Oklahoma Foundation for Medical Quality (OFMQ)    
  • Oklahoma Health Care Authority
  • Oklahoma Hospital Association
  • Oklahoma Primary Care Association
  • Oklahoma State Medical Association
  • Oklahoma Nurses Association
  • Oklahoma Osteopathic Association
  • Oklahoma Physician Assistant Association
  • OSU Cooperative Extension Service (CES)
  • OSU Telemedicine & Distance Learning Center
  • OSU-CHS Department of Clinical Education
  • OSU-CHS Department of Family Medicine
  • Osteopathic Medical Education Consortium of Oklahoma (OMECO)
  • Physician Manpower Training Commission (PMTC)
  • Rural Assistance Center (RAC)
  • Rural Health Association of Oklahoma
  • Rural Policy Research Institute (RUPRI)