Academics   |   Directions   |   Calendar   |   Campus Map   |   Apply
OSU logo Oklahoma State University
Center for Health Sciences
Staff
Printer Friendly

student ambassadors

Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D. Vivian M. Stevens, Ph.D.
Associate Dean for Enrollment Management
vivian.stevens@okstate.edu
800-677-1972 or 918-561-8469
Angela Bacon, M.S.
Angela Bacon, M.S.
Director of Student Services
angela.bacon@okstate.edu
918-561-8312

Lindsey Kirkpatrick Lindsey Kirkpatrick
Director of Admissions and Recruitment
lindsey.kirkpatrick@okstate.edu
918-561-8468
Maghin Abernathy

Maghin Abernathy
Admissions and Recruitment Coordinator maghin.abernathy@okstate.edu
918-561-8277


Amanda Sumner Amanda Sumner
Registrar
amanda.sumner@okstate.edu
918-561-8459
Patrick Anderson

Patrick Anderson
Coordinator of Financial Aid and Graduate Admissions
patrick.anderson@okstate.edu
918-561-1228


Sarah Quinten

Sarah Quinten
Admissions Specialist
sarah.quinten@okstate.edu
918-561-8324

Meghan Bretz

Meghan Bretz
Student Affairs Administrative Assistant meghan.bretz@okstate.edu
918-561-8421


Sarah Quinten

Jason Marrujo
Manager, Student Financial Aid and Scholarships
918-561-8278
jason.marrujo@okstate.edu